CTLT within Colorado

CTLT has been the lead partner working with the Colorado Department of Education since 2009 to implement the Educational Accountability Act (SB09-163). In the past two years, CTLT has provided learning experiences to over 2000 educators and educational leaders in the following Colorado schools, districts and BOCES:

School Districts Ellicott School District Otis School District
Abraham Lincoln High School, DPS Falcon School District 49 Pinnacle Charter School
Adams County School District 50 Free Horizon Montessori Charter School Platte Valley School District
Arickaree School District Gilpin County School District Poudre School District
Aurora Public Schools Holly School District Primero School District
Boulder Valley School District Holyoke School District Pueblo City Schools District 60
Buffalo School District Huerfano School District Ranum Middle School
Canon City Schools Jefferson County School District Scott Carpenter Middle School
Cheraw School District 31 Karval School District Sheridan School District
Colorado Springs School District 11 La Jara Elementary Sierra Grande School District
Creede School District Lake County School District South Central BOCES
Crowley County School District Las Animas School District Thompson School District
Del Norte School District Lewis-Palmer School District Trinidad High School
Denver Public Schools Manual High School Trinidad School District
Douglas County School District Moffat County School District Weld County School District
Elizabeth School District North Conejos School District Weld RE-9 School District

CTLT across the U.S.

In the past few years, CTLT has expanded to engage with other state departments and districts outside of Colorado, including the following:

  • Belle Plaine School District in Minnesota
  • Clark County School District in Nevada
  • Hawaii Department of Education
  • Maine Curriculum Leaders Associate
  • Mississippi Department of Education

Organizational Partners